Ansatte

 
Eva Bjerkås
Lærer
eva.anne.bjerkas@oppland.org

 
Morten Bragerhaug
Lærer


 

 
Raymond Halvorsen
Lærer
raymond.resseth.halvorsen@oppland.org

 
Hilde Skibenes
Lærer


 
Rolf Joar Stokke
Rektor
rolf.joar.stokke@oppland.org


Chris Teige
Sosiallærer/sekretær
chris.teige@oppland.org

 
Knut Arne Morken 
Vaktmester
knut.arne.morken@oppland.org

 
Gunn Marit Aspeslåen
Kokk
gunn.marit.aspeslaen@oppland.org


Eva Karlsrud
Kokk
eva.karlsrud@oppland.org

 
Isalill Lieng
Nattevakt/renholder
isalill.lieng@oppland.org

 
Siv Solli
Kjøkken/internat
siv.byrlokken.solli@oppland.org


Helge Sveen
Nattevakt
helge.sveen@oppland.org

 
Jorunn Torgersen 
Internat assistent 
jorunn.torgersen@oppland.org

 
Brit Nilsen
Helserådgiver



RINGEBU FOLKEHØGSKULE        Vekkomsv. 13, N-2630 Ringebu    E-post: ringebufhs@oppland.org    Tlf: (+47) 61 28 43 60.